Staff Contact

Our Mailing Addresses

Butte State Bank
510 Thayer St.
P.O. Box 28
Butte, NE 68722

Butte State Bank
425 Hillcrest Blvd.
P.O. Box 266
Spencer, NE 68777

Phone Numbers

Butte Phone: 402-775-2271
Butte Fax: 402-775-2432
Butte Toll-Free: 1-800-325-5591

Spencer Phone: 402-589-2271
Spencer Fax: 402-589-2432
Spencer Toll-Free:1-800-325-5591

Our Email Addresses

Craig Brewster - cgbrewster@buttebank.com
Julie Reiser - julie.r@buttebank.com
Tracy Birmeier - tracy.birmeier@buttebank.com
Tammy Brewster - tbrewster@buttebank.com
Tasha Coburn - tasha.coburn@buttebank.com
Sonya Wendell - sonya.wendell@buttebank.com
Monica Matejcek - monicamatejcek@buttebank.com
Jacob Cawthorne - jcawthorne@buttebank.com

Marisa Vawser- MVawser@buttebank.com

Banking Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM