Banking Services
Loans & Mortgages
About Us
Community
Resources
Specials
Stocks / Weather

Our Mailing Addresses:

Butte State Bank
510 Thayer St.
P.O. Box 28
Butte, NE 68722-0028

Butte State Bank
425 Hillcrest Blvd.
PO Box 266,
Spencer, NE 68777

back to top

CONTACT NUMBERS

402-775-2271
fax: 402-775-2432
1-800-325-5591

402-589-2271
fax: 402-589-2432
1-800-325-5591

back to top

Our E-mail Address is

postmaster@buttebank.com

If you send email to us, please remember that email is not secure against interception. If your email contains information that is very sensitive or includes personal information such as account numbers, charge card number or social security number, you may want to send this information via postal mail.

Craig Brewster cgbrewster@buttebank.com
Julie Reiser julie.r@buttebank.com
Tracy Birmeier tracy.birmeier@buttebank.com
Crystal Colfack crystal.colfack@buttebank.com
Tammy Brewster tbrewster@buttebank.com
Tasha Coburn tasha.coburn@buttebank.com
Larry Hamm larry@buttebank.com
Karmen Rust krust@buttebank.com
Sonya Wendell sonya.wendell@buttebank.com

back to top

Our Banking Hours are
Monday - Friday
8:30 to 4:00
Saturday
8:30 to Noon

back to top

 

 

Member FDIC

Butte State Bank
Home
Privacy Policy
|| USA Patriot Act || Terms of Use
Banking Services || Loans & Mortgages || About Us
Community || Resources || Specials || Online Banking


Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: The bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.